Cancer Support Community programs will be offered online until further notice.
Our Staff

Our Staff

Lori Thaman
Executive Director
lthaman@cancersupportstl.org

Dannielle Hodges, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
dhodges@cancersupportstl.org

Pam Wilson, MSW, LMSW
Program Manager
pwilson@cancersupportstl.org

Sharon Clark
Development Director
sclark@cancersupportstl.org

Amanda Corcoran
Development and Communications Manager
acorcoran@cancersupportstl.org

Gabby Fish
Program Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
gfish@cancersupportstl.org

Our Community Partners
Emerson
Mercy
Staenberg Family Foundation
Land Dynamics
Wolff Shoe Co